LipoDyne Official Website › FAQ
FAQLipoDyne FAQ: 31 Questions, Six Groups
Thirty-one questions about LipoDyne, grouped by what you are actually asking: the bottle, the six rows, the amounts, safety, buying and this desk.
Every answer comes from the printed label or from a published source that is linked at the foot of the page. Where the honest answer is that something cannot be worked out from the bottle, it says so.
The bottle, then one question for each of the six rows, then where the printed amounts meet the research, then safety, buying and this desk.
What is in a LipoDyne bottle?
What is LipoDyne?
A once-daily capsule sold for metabolism support, 60 to a bottle, branded Vitalifes. One capsule is one serving, so a bottle covers sixty days.
What form does LipoDyne come in?
A capsule. Not a gummy, not a tablet and not liquid drops. The shell is vegetable cellulose, which is the first entry on the other-ingredients line.
How many capsules are in a LipoDyne bottle?
60, at one serving of one capsule, which is 60 servings and 60 days. Every supply figure on this website is arithmetic on those three numbers.
How many active ingredients does LipoDyne have?
Six, and the panel prints a milligram figure against every one of them. There is no proprietary blend, which means nothing on the panel is hidden inside a total.
How much is in one LipoDyne capsule in total?
1,060 mg of declared actives, which is the six rows added up. The rest of the capsule is the shell and the four other ingredients.
What are the other ingredients in LipoDyne?
Four: vegetable cellulose (capsule), rice flour, magnesium stearate, silicon dioxide. They are the shell, a filler, a flow agent and an anti-caking agent, and they carry no activity of their own.
The six LipoDyne rows, one question each
What does the garcinia cambogia in LipoDyne do?
It is the largest row at 500 mg of fruit rind extract. The compound it is grown for is hydroxycitric acid, and the largest randomised trial gave 1,500 mg of that acid a day for twelve weeks and did not beat placebo.
What does the green tea extract in LipoDyne do?
250 mg of leaf extract. Its catechins, principally EGCG, are the compounds with the evidence: the trial that moved weight used 856.8 mg of EGCG a day, and the label prints no EGCG figure.
Why is apple cider vinegar in LipoDyne a powder?
Because a capsule cannot hold liquid. Every human trial in this area poured vinegar: the twelve-week Japanese trial used 15 or 30 mL a day. 150 mg of dried powder is a different form in a different amount.
How much caffeine is in a LipoDyne capsule?
100 mg of caffeine anhydrous is printed, which is roughly a cup of coffee. The green tea extract carries caffeine of its own and the label totals neither, so the real figure per capsule is higher than 100 mg by an amount the panel does not state.
What is the cayenne in LipoDyne for?
50 mg of extract. Capsaicinoids are the active fraction, and the pooled evidence puts their effect on resting metabolic rate at roughly 34 kcal a day. No capsaicinoid figure appears on this label.
Why does LipoDyne contain black pepper extract?
To change absorption rather than metabolism. The classic study used 20 mg of piperine to raise the uptake of a co-administered compound. This label carries 10 mg of BioPerine, with no piperine figure printed.
Where do the LipoDyne amounts meet the research?
Are the LipoDyne amounts the same as the trial amounts?
One of the six is. Caffeine at 100 mg is exactly the amount the published crossover gave. The other five sit below the amounts their trials used, two of them by more than a factor of ten.
Why can I not work out the LipoDyne doses myself?
Because five of the six rows are extract weights with no standardisation percentage beside them. 500 mg of garcinia extract could hold a great deal of hydroxycitric acid or very little, and the label does not say which.
Is 500 mg of garcinia a big dose for LipoDyne?
It is the biggest row on the panel and it is smaller than it looks. The trials worked in hydroxycitric acid rather than extract, at 900 to 1,500 mg a day, and this is 500 mg of extract carrying an unstated fraction of that acid.
Does the LipoDyne green tea row reach a useful catechin dose?
Unknowable from the bottle. Measured catechin content across commercial extracts varies widely, so 250 mg of extract does not convert into a known EGCG amount without a percentage the label does not print.
Did the apple cider vinegar research support LipoDyne?
Not at this form or this amount. And the single most quoted result in this category, a 2024 adolescent trial, has been withdrawn from the literature. It is cited on this website only where the withdrawal is the subject.
Why does the LipoDyne panel show no Daily Values?
Because no Percent Daily Value has been established for any of the six. The panel marks each row with a dagger and carries the footnote that explains it, which is the standard way a label handles an ingredient with no reference intake.
Is a printed milligram on LipoDyne a guarantee of content?
It is a declaration by the manufacturer. Confirming it takes a laboratory assay, and no assay for this product has been published. The declaration is still worth more than a proprietary blend, which declares nothing per row.
Is LipoDyne safe, and what interacts with it?
Does LipoDyne have side effects?
The ones you would expect from 100 mg of caffeine: sleep disruption if taken late, and jitteriness in anyone sensitive to stimulants. Caffeine taken six hours before bed has measurable effects on sleep.
Does LipoDyne interact with prescription medicines?
One interaction is worth naming. Piperine from black pepper extract is a mechanism-based inhibitor of CYP3A, the enzyme that clears a long list of common medicines. Raise it with whoever prescribes yours before starting.
Can I drink coffee while taking LipoDyne?
You can, and you are adding to a total rather than replacing any of it. One capsule is roughly one coffee before the green tea extract’s own caffeine is counted, and the commonly cited ceiling for healthy adults is 400 mg a day.
Is the garcinia in LipoDyne a risk to the liver?
Cases exist. The NIH LiverTox chapter on garcinia cambogia records reports of hepatotoxicity, mostly with multi-ingredient weight products. It is a reason to stop and ask rather than a reason for alarm at this amount.
What about green tea extract and the liver in LipoDyne?
The same caution applies and it is better characterised. LiverTox covers green tea extract, and a tolerable intake analysis has been published for EGCG. 250 mg of extract is a modest amount in that context.
Who should not take LipoDyne?
Anyone under 18, anyone pregnant or nursing, anyone sensitive to caffeine, and anyone taking a medicine cleared by CYP3A4 without raising it first. The label restricts it to healthy adults.
Can I take LipoDyne if I am sensitive to stimulants?
Read the caffeine row first. 100 mg is the printed figure, the green tea extract adds more, and the total is not stated. If half a coffee affects you, this is a bottle to discuss before buying rather than after.
Taking LipoDyne, and buying it
When should I take LipoDyne?
The label says one capsule daily with water, preferably before meals. Given the caffeine, the practical reading is morning or early afternoon rather than evening, and the same time each day.
What if I miss a LipoDyne capsule?
Take the next one at the usual time. Do not double up: the row that would double is the stimulant, and there is no benefit on the other five to be had from catching up.
How long before LipoDyne does anything?
One row acts within the hour of every dose, and it is the stimulant. The other five are slow, and the distributor reports 3–6 weeks as the wait most buyers describe. The trials behind these ingredients ran eight to twelve weeks.
How should I measure whether LipoDyne is doing anything?
One scale, one morning of the week, one number written down, for the eight weeks a bottle lasts. Body weight moves a kilogram either way on its own, which makes it easy to misjudge in both directions.
How much does LipoDyne cost?
The figure is the one the seller prints at its checkout. That listing refused every scripted read on 19 September 2026, so no price appears on this website rather than a number nobody could verify.
Which LipoDyne pack should I buy first?
One bottle. It is sixty capsules at one a day, which is two months, and that is long enough to answer the question a first purchase asks. Nothing about the formula becomes clearer at three bottles.
How long is the LipoDyne guarantee?
The seal prints no term and the paperwork defers to the listing, so the window that applies is the one shown at your checkout. Screenshot it with the order confirmation before you pay.
Does LipoDyne ship with tracking?
Yes, from the United States, with the tracking number in the order email. Keep that email: it carries the order ID as well, which is what every support route asks for first.
This desk and the LipoDyne paperwork
Who writes this LipoDyne website?
The LipoDyne Team at Lipodynes, a usa authorized lipodyne retailer. It is named as an organisation rather than as an invented individual, and the about page sets out how each page is sourced.
Does this desk earn money when I buy LipoDyne?
Yes, a commission on completed orders at the seller’s checkout. That is disclosed on the about page above any recommendation, along with four things the disclosure has visibly cost this website.
Are the LipoDyne reviews on this website verified?
No. They are the distributor’s summary figures and a supplied roster of eight names carrying three distinct comments. The reviews page says so beside them.
Is LipoDyne FDA approved?
No, and no dietary supplement is. The roundel on the pack says the facility is registered with the agency, which is a filing about an address rather than a finding about a product.
How do I correct something on this LipoDyne website?
Write to [email protected] with the page and the sentence. Corrections are made on the page itself and move the review date forward. Where your bottle and this website disagree, your bottle wins.
Can I buy LipoDyne directly from this website?
No. Every button hands off to the seller’s checkout, which is where payment is taken, where carriage is quoted and where the guarantee term is printed. No card details are entered here.
Sources behind these LipoDyne answers
Sixteen of the sources this website works from, being the ones the answers above link to directly.
- Heymsfield SB, Allison DB, Vasselli JR, et al. Garcinia cambogia (hydroxycitric acid) as a potential antiobesity agent: a randomized controlled trial. JAMA. 1998;280(18):1596-600. PMID 9820262. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/9820262/
- Garcinia Cambogia. In: LiverTox: Clinical and Research Information on Drug-Induced Liver Injury. Bethesda (MD): National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK548087/
- Kapoor MP, Sugita M, Fukuzawa Y, et al. Physiological effects of epigallocatechin-3-gallate (EGCG) on energy expenditure for prospective fat oxidation in humans: a systematic review and meta-analysis. J Nutr Biochem. 2017;43:1-10. PMID 27883924. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/27883924/
- Seeram NP, Henning SM, Niu Y, et al. Catechin and caffeine content of green tea dietary supplements and correlation with antioxidant capacity. J Agric Food Chem. 2006;54(5):1599-603. PMID 16506807. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/16506807/
- Green Tea. In: LiverTox: Clinical and Research Information on Drug-Induced Liver Injury. Bethesda (MD): National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases. https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/books/NBK547925/
- Hu J, Webster D, Cao J, et al. The safety of green tea and green tea extract consumption in adults: results of a systematic review. Regul Toxicol Pharmacol. 2018;95:412-433. PMID 29580974. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/29580974/
- Kondo T, Kishi M, Fushimi T, et al. Vinegar intake reduces body weight, body fat mass, and serum triglyceride levels in obese Japanese subjects. Biosci Biotechnol Biochem. 2009;73(8):1837-43. PMID 19661687. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/19661687/
- Abou-Khalil R, Andary J, El-Hayek E. Apple cider vinegar for weight management in Lebanese adolescents and young adults with overweight and obesity: a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled study. BMJ Nutr Prev Health. 2024;7(1):61-67. PMID 38966098. RETRACTED: BMJ Nutr Prev Health. 2025;8(2):693. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/38966098/
- Van Schaik L, Kettle C, Green R, et al. Both caffeine and Capsicum annuum fruit powder lower blood glucose levels and increase brown adipose tissue temperature in healthy adult males. Front Physiol. 2022;13:870154. PMID 36017333. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/36017333/
- Nawrot P, Jordan S, Eastwood J, et al. Effects of caffeine on human health. Food Addit Contam. 2003;20(1):1-30. PMID 12519715. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/12519715/
- Carrier J, Fernandez-Bolanos M, Robillard R, et al. Effects of caffeine are more marked on daytime recovery sleep than on nocturnal sleep. Neuropsychopharmacology. 2007;32(4):964-72. PMID 16936703. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/16936703/
- Irandoost P, Lotfi Yagin N, Namazi N, et al. The effect of capsaicinoids or capsinoids in red pepper on thermogenesis in healthy adults: a systematic review and meta-analysis. Phytother Res. 2021;35(3):1358-1377. PMID 33063385. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/33063385/
- Shoba G, Joy D, Joseph T, et al. Influence of piperine on the pharmacokinetics of curcumin in animals and human volunteers. Planta Med. 1998;64(4):353-6. PMID 9619120. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/9619120/
- Cui T, Wang Q, Tian X, et al. Piperine is a mechanism-based inactivator of CYP3A. Drug Metab Dispos. 2020;48(2):123-134. PMID 31748224. https://pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/31748224/
- Using Dietary Supplements Wisely. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health, National Institutes of Health. https://www.nccih.nih.gov/health/using-dietary-supplements-wisely
- Questions and Answers on Dietary Supplements. U.S. Food and Drug Administration. https://www.fda.gov/food/information-consumers-using-dietary-supplements/questions-and-answers-dietary-supplements
Order LipoDyne once the questions are answered
Every amount on this panel is printed, which is what made most of the answers above possible. One capsule a day, sixty to a bottle, and the term read at the checkout.
One, three and six-bottle packs · price at checkout · money-back guarantee as printed on the listing
Order LipoDyne On The Official WebsiteOne capsule a day · 60 per bottle · lot LIP-26/LI-7268