LipoDyne Official Website › Blog › LipoDyne Capsules Dosage
LipoDyne Capsules Dosage: The Arithmetic Behind One Capsule A Day
LipoDyne capsules dosage is one capsule a day with water, preferably before meals. Each capsule carries six printed amounts totalling 1,060 mg, including 100 mg of caffeine. A 60-capsule bottle holds 63,600 mg of actives in all. Only the caffeine row matches the amount its trial used.

Check the panel before you count
The seller’s checkout shows the current price and guarantee wording. The panel is the same six rows described here.
See today's price and guaranteeDisclosure: this site is paid a commission when an order completes at the seller's checkout. How this site earns.
- The label dose is 1 capsule daily with water, preferably before meals.
- The six printed amounts total 1,060 mg per capsule and 63,600 mg per bottle.
- Caffeine is 100 mg, the one amount that matches its trial.
- Five rows are extract weights with no standardisation percentage.
- One bottle is 60 days, while the trials ran 84 days.
- A second capsule would double every number on the panel.
LipoDyne capsules dosage is simple to state and more interesting to add up. The label says one capsule a day, and it prints an amount beside all six actives. That lets you work out what you swallow per week and per bottle, and where each row stands against the amount its research used.
What is the LipoDyne capsules dosage on the label?
One capsule a day. The label reads: “Take 1 capsule daily with water, preferably before meals, or as directed by your healthcare professional.” That is the whole instruction. There is no loading week and no larger amount for a heavier adult, and the panel is written per capsule, so a second capsule would double every number on it.
Bottles are sold as 60 capsules each, which makes one bottle a 60-day supply. The routine itself is covered in our guide on how to take LipoDyne. This page is about the amounts in the LipoDyne capsules dosage.
What does the LipoDyne capsules dosage add up to?
Because every row carries a printed amount, you can do the sums yourself. The table scales the six rows from one capsule to one week and to one full bottle.
| Row | Per capsule | Per week (7 capsules) | Per bottle (60 capsules) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Garcinia cambogia extract | 500 mg | 3,500 mg | 30,000 mg |
| Green tea extract | 250 mg | 1,750 mg | 15,000 mg |
| Apple cider vinegar powder | 150 mg | 1,050 mg | 9,000 mg |
| Caffeine anhydrous | 100 mg | 700 mg | 6,000 mg |
| Cayenne pepper extract | 50 mg | 350 mg | 3,000 mg |
| Black pepper extract | 10 mg | 70 mg | 600 mg |
| All six rows | 1,060 mg | 7,420 mg | 63,600 mg |
Simple multiplication of the printed amounts. Five of the six are extract weights, not doses of an active compound.
Notice the shape of the panel. Caffeine is about 9% of the total weight, yet it is the row you will feel. Garcinia is just under half of the weight, yet its weight says nothing about how much hydroxycitric acid it holds, because the label prints no percentage.
How does the LipoDyne capsules dosage compare with research amounts?
Only one row sits at its research amount. The caffeine trial used 100 mg, the same as one capsule. The others are weights of extract, so they cannot be set directly against trial doses. The comparison below shows the gap in the units each trial used.
| Row | On the label | Amount the research used |
|---|---|---|
| Garcinia | 500 mg of extract, acid share not printed | 1,500 mg of hydroxycitric acid a day for 12 weeks |
| Green tea | 250 mg of extract, EGCG share not printed | 856.8 mg of EGCG a day moved weight, 300 mg a day found nothing |
| Apple cider vinegar | 150 mg of dried powder | 15 or 30 mL of liquid vinegar a day, which is 750 or 1,500 mg of acetic acid |
| Caffeine | 100 mg | 100 mg |
| Cayenne | 50 mg of extract, capsaicinoid share not printed | About 2 mg of capsaicinoids is the published minimum for an effect on intake |
| Black pepper | 10 mg of extract | 20 mg of piperine in the absorption study |
The garcinia row shows the point best. The trial dose was 1,500 mg of the acid. This row is 500 mg of extract, so the acid inside it is below a third of that figure. By how much is not published.
How much caffeine is in the LipoDyne capsules dosage?
At least 100 mg a capsule. The panel prints 100 mg of caffeine anhydrous, and the green tea extract adds an amount the label does not state, so the true total is unknown. Count the capsule as one mug of coffee at minimum and take it early.
Do not repeat the dose on the same day. A second capsule would put 200 mg of anhydrous caffeine into your day and double every other row as well. Our note on a missed dose says what to do if you forget one.
How long does one bottle of the LipoDyne capsules dosage last?
Sixty days. The trials behind these ingredients ran 12 weeks, which is 84 days. So one bottle covers 60 of those 84 days, and a second bottle would be needed to match the full research span. Whether to take breaks from the capsule is not published. Ask a healthcare professional if you want guidance.
Because the guarantee is read at checkout, judge the first bottle early. Read the term before you pay and keep your order email.
What are the dosage facts the label publishes?
| Item | What is published |
|---|---|
| Label dose | 1 capsule daily with water, preferably before meals |
| Weight of all six rows | 1,060 mg per capsule |
| Capsules per bottle | 60, a 60-day supply |
| Caffeine | 100 mg anhydrous per capsule, plus an unstated amount from the green tea extract |
| Standardisation percentages | Not printed for five of the six rows |
| Price | Shown at checkout. Not published on this site. |
| Guarantee | Money-back, as printed on the listing |
LipoDyne is a dietary supplement. It is not a drug and it is not FDA approved. No dietary supplement is. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. This page is general information and does not replace a doctor who knows your history. Ask your doctor or pharmacist about any medical question.
Frequently asked questions
What is the LipoDyne capsules dosage?
One capsule a day with water, preferably before meals, or as your healthcare professional directs. The label sets no second serving.
How many milligrams are in one LipoDyne capsule?
The six printed amounts add up to 1,060 mg: 500, 250, 150, 100, 50 and 10 mg. Five of those are extract weights, not doses of an active compound.
How much caffeine is in one capsule?
At least 100 mg. The panel prints 100 mg of caffeine anhydrous, and the green tea extract adds an amount the label does not state.
Is the LipoDyne dose the same as the research dose?
Only for caffeine. The other amounts are extract weights, and the label prints no percentage, so they cannot be placed beside trial doses.
How long does one bottle last?
Sixty days at one capsule a day. The trials behind these ingredients ran 12 weeks, so one bottle covers part of that span.
Can I take two capsules to speed things up?
No. A second capsule doubles every row, including 200 mg of caffeine anhydrous in one day. The label sets one capsule as the serving.
Which sources does this page lean on?
The figures on this page come from the printed panel and from the other pages of this site. The links below are the consumer sources it leans on.
Our view
Our view is that the LipoDyne capsules dosage is honest and plain. One capsule, every amount printed, no blend. That is better disclosure than most of the aisle offers.
But printed amounts are not the same as proven doses. Only the caffeine lines up with its trial. Take the capsule for what the label says it is, keep to one a day, and count the caffeine in your day.

Do your own sums
A bottle is 60 capsules and 60 days. The checkout shows the price and the guarantee term on the day you buy.
See today's price and guaranteeDisclosure: this site is paid a commission when an order completes at the seller's checkout. How this site earns.
Last updated . Medically reviewed by Dr. Dean Tomlin, Doctor.